Top 5 Wednesday is hosted by Sam@thoughtsontomes on booktube. I love this topic because you do not usually hear about the side ships.

  1. Nesta and Cassian from the ACOTAR series by Sarah J. Maas. I love this ship. I think Cassian and Nesta are great together. Also that one moment in ACOWAR was amazing.
  2. Simon and Isabelle from The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare. I shipped this more than the main ship in the series. At the end of the series Isabelle didn’t give up on Simon and I loved that.
  3. Will and Christina from Divergent by Veronica Roth.
  4. Finnick and Annie from The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins.
  5. Elaine and Lucien from the ACOTAR series by Sarah J. Maas. I really want this to happen although I do think there is going to be a love triangle in the next book between Elaine, Lucien and Azriel.

These were some of my favorite side character ships. What are some side character ships that you can’t get enough of? Thank you for reading and comment down below.

