Before I start the tag I just want to say that I have now officially been blogging for one year and it is amazing. I love that I get to share my opinion with other people who enjoy reading and thank you to all of you guys who take the time to read my blog posts.

Top 5 Wednesday is a goodreads group hosted by Sam @Thoughtsontomes https://www.youtube.com/user/ThoughtsOnTomes

  1. Stephanie Perkins. Stephanie Perkins wrote the Anna and the French Kiss series which I adored. I just want to read more books by her. Anything she writes I am probably definitely going to read.
  2. Marissa Meyer. Marissa Meyer wrote The Lunar Chronicles and Heartless. I have read all of The Lunar Chronicles but I have not read Heartless or the new graphic novel that she has out following Iko. I really want to read those books and they are high on my TBR.
  3. Richelle Mead. I have only read the first two books in the Bloodlines series so there are many books by Richelle Mead that I need/want to read.
  4. Mary E. Pearson. I adored the first two books in The Kiss of Deception series I just need to read the last book. Also I am interested in the other series she has out.
  5. Jennifer L. Armentrout. I loved the first two books in the Lux series and I own the rest but I haven’t read them yet. I also own the second book in the dark elements series Stone Cold Touch and I really enjoyed the first one which was White Hot Kiss. I really enjoyed her writing and I want to continue on with both those series.

What are some authors that you want to read more from? Thanks for reading and I hope you are all having a good day.

