I saw Little Book Owl on booktube do this and it sounds really great. I love the concept.

link to her video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIWds0k36wM

So basically you try to read everyday for 30 days and then do a progress report for each day. I think that this will help me a bit knowing that I want to read everyday for this challenge because there are some days that I just look at my books and I don’t pick anything up. This will also help me finish my novel study for school which is The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls. I am also actually really enjoying this novel study so far and cannot wait to see what happens next.

So I am really excited to see what happens and I will try to post updates everyday either at the end of the day or the start of the next day.

Comment down below if you have any book recommendations for me or books you want me to review. Thank you for reading and I hope you are having a great day.

