Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. http://www.brokeandbookish.com/p/top-ten-tuesday-other-features.html

  1. A Court of Wings And Ruin by Sarah J. Maas. I am so excited for this book to come out, and as soon as it comes out I am going to push everything else aside and read this book.
  2. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare.
  3. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare. I just want to finish the Infernal Devices trilogy this spring.
  4. Tales From the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare, and many other authors. I am so excited to read this collection of short stories.
  5. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare. I just want to catch up on all of the Cassandra Clare books I have.
  6. Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas. I need to read this book before the last one comes out this year. I am super excited to read it.
  7. Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth. I know the controversy surrounding this book and I really want to read it so I am able to see what people are talking about.
  8. Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake. I am super excited to read this book. I have heard really great things about it, and I just can’t wait to dive in and read it.
  9. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken. I have never read a book by Alexandra Bracken and this book was recommended to me so I am hoping to pick it up and read it very soon.
  10. The Death Code by LIndsay Cummings. I need to finish The Murder Complex duology.

Those are the top ten books I really want to read this spring. What books do you want to read most this spring, comment down below.

