1. Recently Watched:The last book you finished reading. If I was Your Girl by Meredith Russo.
2. Top Picks: A book/books that have been recommended to you based on book you have previously read. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken.
3. Recently Added: The last book you bought. Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas.
4. Popular on Netflix: Books that everyone knows about. (2 you’ve read and 2 you have read or have no interest in reading). Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas as well as A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas. Popular books I really want to read are Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon, and the Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo.
5. Comedies: A funny book. There are many books that make me laugh because of something a character says or does but the book I will have to pick is Me and Earl and The Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews.
6. Dramas: A character who is a drama queen/king. There are so many characters I can pick for this question but I am going to pick Bella from Twilight by Stephanie Meyer.
7. Animated: A book with cartoons on the cover. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell.
8. Watch it again: A book/book series that you want to re-read. The Mortal Instrument series by Cassandra Clare.
9. Documentories: A non-fiction book you’d recommend to everyone. I don’t read very many non-fiction books. So I am going to have to take a pass on this question.
10. Action and Adventure: An action packed book. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard.
11. New Releases: A book that just came out or will be coming out soon that you can’t wait to read. A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas. That book is my most anticipated release of 2017.

