Apart from all the books I did not finish in January, these are the books I really want to read in February.

Reread of the month: Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. I really love this book and I think it is the perfect book to read in the month of February.

2017 Release of the month: This book was released in January and it is Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth. I have heard many things about this book and I really want to know what is going on so I will be reading it this month.

For around the year in 52 books:

  • (A book being released as  movie in 2017) and (a book with and animal on the cover or in the title) I will be reading A Dog’s Purpose by W. Bruce Cameron.
  • (A book of your choice): Fairest by Marissa Meyer.
  • (A book in the middle of your TBR list) The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
  •  (A dual timeline novel.) Outlander by Diana Gaboldon.

I also really want to read Is He Or Isn’t He by John Hall and The Season by Sarah MacLean.

 

