I actually got some books. Also I know I haven’t posted in a while but this month is exam month so it has been pretty hard to make the time to create blog posts. So here are the books I got.

  1. The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare which includes Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Prince, and Clockwork Princess.
  2. Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare
  3. A Dog’s Purpose by W. Bruce Cameron.

I am so excited to pick up and read all of these books, and I am also happy that I got some books this month. Hopefully I will be able to get some more books soon and I am changing the book with a non-binary main character in my tbr to a dog’s purpose because I was unable to find a copy of the book I originally had for that spot. I hope you are all having an amazing reading month so far and comment down below if you want to recommend me any books to read and review.

