Tilly from Tilly and her books and Taneika from Flipping Through Pages on booktube made this tag.

  1. What book do you hope Santa leaves you under the tree this Christmas?  I don’t know I want several books this Christmas. I want Replica by Lauren Oliver, Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff, and I also want The Kiss of Deception Trilogy.  As well as many more books that I am not going to list off at this point. Although if you want to look at what books I want you could always check out my goodreads because I am pretty sure I have all of them listed there.
  2. If you could only give one book as a present, what book would it be? And to who? I would give the book to my best friend and the book I would give her is City of Bones by Cassandra Clare because she has not read The Mortal Instruments yet and I think she would love it.
  3. What books go on the naughty list? The Evermore series by Alyson Noel. I hated those books.
  4. What books go on the nice list? The Throne of Glass series and the ACOTAR series by Sarah J. Maas. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer, and Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell.
  5. Which fictional characters would you invite to Christmas Dinner? I am not to sure on this one. Maybe Anne and Gilbert from Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery. That would be really cool and probably super fun.
  6. Pick Two favorite characters. What gift would they give each other? I am going to pick Feyre from ACOTAR and Celaena from Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. I think Celaena would give Feyre a book or painting supplies, and Feyre would give Celaena a painting because Feyre is a really great artist.
  7. Pass along the gift of giving and tag your friends. I am going to tag Jade Pink @PinkReadingHaze.

Thank you for reading and Merry Christmas.

