This read-a-thon is being hosted by April @Apriliusmaximus on booktube. I am so excited to participate in it because now that I am out of my reading slump I will actually be able to read something.

Challenges:

  1. Harry: Read a book that booktube has deemed the chosen one (a hyped book). For this one I will be reading Carry On by Rainbow Rowell.Image result for carry on
  2. Hermione: Read a book that has badass female characters. For this challenge I will be reading Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas. Image result for queen of shadows
  3. Ron: Read a red or orange book. For this challenge I will read This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab. Image result for this savage song
  4. Dumbledore: Read a book that features LGBTQIA characters. I am also reading Carry On by Rainbow Rowell for this challenge.
  5. Hagrid: A comfort read. ( a book by a favorite author/ a reread /a book you know you’re going to love). I am also reading Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas for this challenge. I am super excited to read all these books this weekend.
