So excited to say I am going to participate in Read-O-Rama which starts tomorrow and it goes to the 20th. https://twitter.com/readorama this is a link to the twitter page. Here is what I am planning to read for the challenges.

  1. A Book Under 300 pages? I am going to read Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard. I am so excited to continue on with the Red Queen series and I really hope I enjoy this book.
  2. A Book With Fall Colours? I think I will read Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas because I need to read it. I don’t know if I will finish this book during the readathon all I hope for is that I will come close.
  3. Read a book by multiple authors? For this one it will actually be a reread for me but I am going to read Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff. I just really want to read it before getting and reading the second book.

The last challenge was just to read three books so if I finish all of those I would have completed that challenge as well. Comment down below if you are also participating in the readathon what you are reading.

