This topic actually made me look at what company published some of my favorite books.

  1. Bloomsbury publishing. This company published Sarah J. Maas’s books. For more books that they published here is a link to their site http://www.bloomsbury.com/us/ .
  2. McElderry Books. This publishing firm published Cassandra Clare’s books.
  3. Scholastic. Each year at school there is a book fair and all the books there are ones that were published by  Scholastic.
  4. Little, Brown. Is the company that published Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight Saga and I am pretty sure they also published the host but I do not own a physical copy of that with me so I am just going to say the Twilight Saga for sure.
  5. Square Fish. This company published one of my favorite series of all time and that is… The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer.

All publishing companies are great and there are several others which I could have mentioned. Comment down below what some of the companies are that published your favorite books.

