Apieceofparadis did this tag and I thought it looked fun so here it goes.http://apieceofparadis.com/2016/10/10/the-book-blogger-tmi-tag/#more-2651.

  1. How old are you? I am 17.
  2. What book are you reading? Everland by Wendy Spinale. Its so good.
  3. What are you wearing? When they said to much information they were not kidding. I am actually wearing pajamas right now because why not?
  4. Favorite OTP? You can never have just one favorite OTP but for the sake of this tag I will just say Feyre and Rhysand.
  5. Blogger or WordPress? WordPress.
  6. Going outside being active or staying in and reading a book? I try to have the best of both worlds and do both. If I had to choose though I would probably pick reading a book.
  7. What is the last book you read? It wasn’t a book it was a manga but it was Girl Got Game Volume 2.
  8. Ebooks: yes or no? I am okay with reading Ebooks but I would rather read a physical book.
  9. Where do you prefer to read? In my room.
  10. Whose blog did you look at last? Apieceofparadis.
  11. Who is your favorite booktuber. I don’t have a favorite but if I had to name one I have to say Hails Hearts NYC. Shes great and she is Canadian.
  12. Who is the last author you talked to? Gail Bowen. She is a friend of the family.
  13. Who is your all time favorite book character? I think Thorne from the Lunar Chronicles. He was definitely my favorite character in the series and him and Cress are just so cute together.
  14. What is you preferred drink whilst reading? I do not drink while I read but if I did I would say either sprite or water.
  15. If you hated reading what would you be doing instead? Watching Netflix.
  16. How many bookshelves do you have? 2 but I am thinking that I need another one.
  17. If you had a choice to meet all of your favorite book bloggers or all of your favorite authors, which would you pick? All of my favorite authors.
  18. Insta love yes or no? When done well yes but if not no.
  19. What is the number one book on your wish list? I have so many but I have to say Gemina because I just need it.
  20. Do you prefer books with female or male protagonists? I like books with both. I don’t care about the gender of the protagonist as long as I feel like I can connect to the character.
  21. Which is your favorite book to film adaptation? Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone.
  22. What is the last song you listened to? Red by Taylor Swift.
  23. What do you enjoy reading more negative or positive reviews. Honestly both. You need to see both signs in order to decide what to do.
