Sorry it has been a while with school and everything I am finding it is hard to have time to do anything such as reading. Also I have really been getting into some shows on Netflix. This month was my birthday month and to my surprise no one gave me any books. So all the books I got this month were from my schools book fair. I got five books.

  1. Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs. Sadly it is the movie addition cover but I am so excited to read it. After I read it I do plan on seeing the movie when it comes out. For those of you who don’t know what this book is about here is the synopsis (  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/9460487-miss-peregrine-s-home-for-peculiar-children?ac=1&from_search=true)
  2. Revenge Ice Cream and other things Best Served Cold by Katie Finn. I did not know when I got this book that it was a sequel and do not know if you have to read the first one.
  3. P.S. I like You by Kasie West. This book sounds great. I am super excited to read it. Here is a link to its synopsis (https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25486998-p-s-i-like-you?ac=1&from_search=true)
  4. Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard. I loved the first book and I wanted to wait to read the second book because I wanted to read this first. So now that I have this book I will be able to get caught up with this series.
  5. Everland by Wendy Spinale. This book sounds amazing. I cannot wait to read this one. Here is a synopsis (https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26085520-everland?ac=1&from_search=true)

If you guys have read any of these books and enjoyed them or if you haven’t and you want me to review one of them please comment down below.

