Before I say the books I am going to be reading this month I just want to say I am currently reading Carry On by Rainbow Rowell and I am on page 177.

  1. Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff. I am just really excited to read this book. I think the cover looks amazing and I just need to read it.
  2. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas. I am planning on buying the fifth book later this month so I need to get this book read for then.
  3. This one is a maybe but I may decide to reread Illuminae before Gemina comes out. Illuminae is by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff. Illuminae is an incredible Sci-fi book that is so unique. I am so excited to read the sequel.
  4. This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab. Okay this book is perfect for the month of October. I mean one of the characters is a monster.

So that is my October TBR. What are you guys planning on reading in the month of October, comment down below.

