I have been in the worst reading slump of my life for awhile now. I haven’t actually posted up until now for weeks. I am happy to be back though. The book I read this month is not even a book. It is a script. Yeah you probably guessed it the book I read was Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K Rowling. I am not reviewing this. It is a script which is meant to be seen and portrayed as a play, therefore I don’t think I would be able to give it a fair judgement by just reading the script alone. I did really enjoy the script. I thought it was great. I also though did have some problems with things that went on, which in my mind should be impossible. Also ScorRose. That makes me happy. I ship it hardcore. Even before this book came out I shipped it.

There was one quote in the script I just loved though and it was something that Dumbledore said to Harry “Those that we love never truly leave us, Harry. There are things that death cannot touch. Paint… and memory… and love.” I think that was my favorite quote in the whole script.

So yeah pretty disappointing reading month I just hope I get out of this reading slump soon. I hope all of you had a great reading month. Comment down below some of the books you have read this month I would love to hear what you have been reading.

Also if you have any book recommendations for me, or you think I should read and review a certain book or book series comment down below.

