Before I do the book tag I would like to apologize because I haven’t posted in a while and I might not post as regularly for a bit. I am now in school so its hard to write up posts and try to focus on assignments at the same time.

Now the tag:

  1. Do you have a certain place at home for reading? No. I like to read anywhere that is comfortable in my house.
  2. Bookmark or random piece of paper? Bookmark definitely.
  3. Can you stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/ a certain amount of pages? I usually have to read till the end of a chapter before stopping.
  4. Do you eat or drink while reading? No. I am just to afraid of spilling something on my book.
  5. Multitasking: Music or TV while reading? Depends. I might listen to some music.
  6. One book at a time or several at once? I am totally guilty of reading several books at once. For example right now I am in a reading slump so I will literally pick up anything just to see if it clicks and I want to continue reading.
  7. Reading at home or everywhere? Everywhere.  Although I do prefer reading at home the most.
  8. Reading out loud or silently in your head? Sometimes when I am excited I will read the line out loud without meaning to. Usually I read in my head.
  9. Do you read ahead or even skip pages? No I don’t like spoiling myself.
  10. Breaking the spine or keeping it like new? I try to keep my books like new.
  11. Do you write in your books? No.
  12. Who do you tag? If you read this and want to do this tag consider yourself tagged.
