Top 5 Wednesday is hosted by Sam at Thought On Tomes on booktube.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LymBocFo4-s

The link is to her video for this weeks Top 5 Wednesday topic. This topic just reminds me that we have less time then we think before 2016 is over and I had a hard time shortening my list down to five books. There are just so many books I want to read.

  1. Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff. I loved Illuminae so much and am super excited to read something that he wrote himself. Also my brother lent me the book so I need to get to it so I can give it back.
  2. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard. I really liked Red Queen and I bought this book soon after I read Red Queen but just didn’t pick it up.
  3. Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas. I am really excited for this book to come out so that I can read it after I am finished Queen of Shadows.
  4. The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson. I just need to read the last book in the trilogy. Its out already and I just hope I can get this book so I can read it before the end of 2016.
  5. An Abundance of Katherines by John Green. I have read every book that John Green wrote by himself except for this one. I always walk past my shelf and when I see it it is just a constant reminder that I haven’t read it yet. It is such a shame to because I really enjoyed all his other books.  

Those were my top five books I want to read before the end of 2016. What are some of the books you want to read before the end of 2016.

