Hello. I just got back from an anime convention so I decided to do an anime related book tag. I saw this tag on the youtube channel Super Space Chick she created this tag. I love her channel and definitely recommend watching her videos.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2-in7h5SY0 .

Moon: A  book that makes you hungry. Can I say a cook book because when I look through a cook book I get really hungry. I don’t tend to get hungry while reading regular books.

Mercury: A book that features science and technology. I definitely have to say Cinder by Marissa Meyer. Cinder the main character is a cyborg. This is a great Sci-fi read and it is a fairy tale retelling.

Venus: A book that makes you want to play video games. I honestly don’t think I have something really for this question. If it is a video game that is based off the book I like I would love to play it.

Mars: A book inspired by mythology or folklore. For this I have to say all of Rick Riordan’s books. He is such an amazing author and I have so far enjoyed all the books by him I have read so far. All of them have to deal with mythology.

Jupiter: A book that gave you strong feelings. I can tell you that Winter is giving me strong feelings right now. I am totally enjoying it. Winter is also by Marissa Meyer.

Saturn: A post apocalyptic book you love. Divergent by Veronica Roth. Definitely one of my favorite post apocalyptic stories, and Divergent is my favorite book in the series.

Pluto: a time travel book. Definitely Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J. K. Rowling.

Uranus: A book featuring elemental magic. The Iron King by Julie Kagawa. I definitely recommend this one if you like reading books with fae in them.

Neptune: A book featuring music. In Me Before You by Jojo Moyes they go see a performance together.

Tuxedo Mask: a book with masquerades or hidden identities. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas.

Chibi Moon: a favorite middle grade book. Bridge to Terabithia by Katherine Paterson. It is such a beautiful story.

Luna, Artemis and Diana: a book for animal lovers. I think that animal lovers would also like The Iron King by Julie Kagawa.

That was the Sailor Moon book tag. Have any of you watched Sailor Moon? Also how would you of answered these questions?

 

