There are so many books I would buy. Way more than ten but these are the ten that I would definitely buy.

  1. The Assassins Blade by Sarah J. Maas. This is the only Sarah J. Maas book I do not own that is out already so I would totally buy it.
  2. Everland by Wendy Spinale. This book sound really good and I wouldn’t mind reading a Peter Pan retelling.
  3. My Lady Jane by Jodi Meadows, Cynthia Hand, and Brodi Ashton. This book also sounds really good.
  4. Ivory and Bone by Julie Eshbaugh. This book takes place during the ice age which I find very interesting.
  5. Fairest by Marissa Meyer. This is currently the only book in the Lunar Chronicles I do not own.
  6. The Blythes are Quoted by Lucy Maud Montgomery. This is one of my favorite authors last works so I would love to have my  own copy of it.
  7. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare.
  8. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare.
  9. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare.
  10. City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare. I would love to compelte my Cassandra Clare collection of all the books she has out now. City of Lost Souls is the only book I do not own a copy of in the Mortal instruments series. I have read it I would just like to have my own copy though.

These are the top 10 books I would buy. Although I wish I could have had more than ten on this list it was really hard to just pick ten books. Which books would you buy?

