This tag was created by readatmidnight. (https://readatmidnight.com/2016/07/18/pokemon-go-book-tag/ ). I love pokemon and am pumped to do this tag.

Pokemon-Tag-01Starters

I have to say that the book that started my love for reading is probably Anne of Green Gables. I did love to read before that and read several Dear Canada books, but Anne of Green Gables was the first long series I ever read. Then after reading Anne of Green Gables I read and got almost all of Lucy Maud Montgomery’s books.

Pokemon-Tag02Pikachu

I know that this is a repeat of the last statement but I am going to say Anne of Green Gables again because it is an iconic classic I will always love.

Pokemon-Tag-03-Zubat

I don’t have one for this one. Seeing a book everywhere I tend to read it because of all the hype surrounding it. So if it is literally everywhere I will probably not loose interest in it and still read it.

Pokemon-Tag-04-Ditto

The love triangle in the Iron Fey by Julie Kagawa kind of reminded me of the one in The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare because you have one guy who is like a friend who loves you but you don’t feel the same or you have stronger feelings for the other guy who also likes you but has more trouble with his emotions.

Pokemon-Tag-05-Snorlax

Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin.

Pokemon-Tag06-Gengar

I have read several books that kept me up at night to continue reading but I feel like this question is kept you up at night for a different reason. For this one I will have to say Sea of Shadows by Kelly Armstrong because there is a really freaky sick image to picture.

Pokemon-Tag07-NidokingQueen

Feyre and Rhysand all the way. That is most definitely me book OTP.

Pokemon-Tag08-Rapidash

The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings is a very great fast-paced read. Although I also feel it depends on who is reading a certain book if they find it fast-paced or not. I definitely found the Murder Complex fast paced though.

Pokemon-Tag09-Eevee

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare. I will never get tired of reading about Cassandra Clare’s world of Shadowhunters.

Pokemon-Tag14-Magikarp

At first I wasn’t expecting to like Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout but I totally loved it. So I will have to say the Lux series.

Pokemon-Tag12-Legendary

There are so many really hyped series that I need to read but I feel like one I am really excited about it The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh. It sounds really good also another series which I heard talked about on booktube is the shifters series by Rachel Vincent. It sounds so good and I really want to read that also.

Pokemon-Tag15Mew-MewTwo

If I already have a copy of the book I would only buy a collectors edition if I really loved it.

Pokemon-Tag10-Egg

I know it has been out for a while but I still really want to read this debut novel. This is Where it Ends by Marieke Nijkamp.

Pokemon-Tag11-Lure-Module

Sarah J. Maas is definitely an auto-buy author for me.

Pokemon-Tag13-Server-Down

The Remnant Chronicles book three The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson. I am super excited for this book to come out. Also there is A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir which I am also super excited for and have been waiting a really long time to read.

 

