I am so happy to say that right now I have just finished putting books on my new bookshelf. My old one was starting to overflow so I got another one. I also have books on the top that are not in the image. I thought I did a pretty good job of organizing it. I put most of my favorite books on this shelf. There are also some books I haven’t read yet on this shelf.  I saw this book tag before on another blog. It sounded interesting and I don’t know who the creator was.

bookshelf
This is so awesome. It is a black bookshelf. On the top shelf are some of my favorites, the second shelf holds my Lucy Maud Montgomery collection and a bunch of other short ( as in height) books, then on the bottom shelf are some more of my favorites. On the top of the bookshelf I also have some books but you can not see them in the image. Also on the second shelf I have my little minion.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. Describe your bookshelf and where you got it from? The new bookshelf came from Walmart the older one came from the Brick.
  2. How do you organize your books? I tend to keep my favorite books on the same shelf. Many of my favorites are on the new bookshelf. I also keep all the books by the same author together.
  3. Whats the longest book on your shelf? The complete works of Jane Austen.
  4. What’s the shortest book on your shelf? Bridge to Terabithia by Katherine Paterson.
  5. Is there a book you received on your birthday? Yes I got the Chaos walking trilogy by Patrick Ness.
  6. Is there a book from a friend on your shelf? The Chaos walking trilogy was given to  me by my best friend.
  7. The most expensive book on your shelf? Definitely one of Gail Bowen’s books. One of the costed me over 30 dollars.
  8. The last book you read on your shelf?  Bridge to Terabithia. Although I am almost done Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas.
  9. Do you have a completed series? The Chaos walking trilogy, the Anne of Green Gables series, the Emily of New Mon Trilogy, the Iron fey series (the first two books in the series are being loaned out to friends at the moment), and the Divergent series. Lets just say I have a lot of completed series.
  10. Whats the newest edition to your shelf? Stars Above, Scarlet, and A Court of Mist and Fury.
  11. The oldest book on your shelf? I think it is either one of my Dear Canada books or Anne of Green Gables.
  12. What’s a book you hate to let out of your site? Any of my favorite books really I only loan them out to my best friends sometimes because I know they will return them.
  13. Most beat up book? Six Months to Live by Lurlene Mcdaniel.
  14. Most pristine book? Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas.
  15. A book that doesn’t belong to you? The long Earth is actually one of my brothers books but I still have it.
  16. A book that is your favorite colour?  I would have to say Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins.
  17. A book that has been on your shelf the longest and you still haven’t read it? Most definitely Eragon.
  18. Of all the books on your shelf, which was the first you read? Probably on of my Dear Canada books or Anne of Green Gables.
  19. Any signed books? Both of my Gail Bowen books are signed.

 

