Cramathon takes place July 9-12. This is what I plan on reading for the challenges.

  1. Read a book under 200 pages. For this I will be reading Bridge to Terabithia by Katherine Paterson.
  2. Read a graphic novel? For this I will be reading Koibana! Koiseyo Hanabi Volume 3.
  3. Read a book you have never finished. I don’t know what to say for this one since I have never really DNFed a book before. So maybe a book I am reading that I need to finish.
  4. Read a Novella or short story. Depending on if I can read Winter by Marissa Meyer I would like to read Stars above by Marissa Meyer.
  5. Read a book written in verse or poetry. I don’t have a book for this one.
  6. Read 5 books. So I will add The Long Earth by Terry Pratchett and Stephen Baxter, as well as Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas.
