I saw this tag on the youtube channel storiesforcoffee and thought that I would do this tag. (Heres the link to the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjKidhKMu8VkT9rBYbNAXMQ).

  1. Currently reading. I am currently reading Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas and Cress by Marissa Meyer.
  2. Next on your TBR. I think I either may read Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas, The Death Code by Lindsay Cummings, or Winter by Marissa Meyer. I haven’t decided which one I should read next so which one do you guys think I should read next.
  3. Next book you plan on buying. Everland by Wendy Spinale. 
  4. Next anticipated release. The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson which is coming out August 2. The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles, #3)
  5. Current favorite character. I have just finished A Court of Mist and Fury so my current favorite character is Rhysand.
  6. Current favorite genre. Young Adult.
