I have decided that I will do Tome Topple. Tome Topple is a read-a-thon created by Sam at thought on tomes. I am super excited to participate in the read-a-thon and I think it will be a lot of fun. So here are the challenges and the books I am hoping to read for each challenge.

  1. Read more than one tome. For this I hope to complete both Clockwork Prince and Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare.
  2. Take a graphic novel break. For this I am planning on reading volume 2 of Fruits Basket.
  3. Read a tome that is part of a series. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare fits this challenge.
  4. Read more than 500 pages in one week. If I finish Clockwork Prince and get a bit into Clockwork Princess I should be able to read over 500 pages in one week.
  5. Read an adult novel. For this one I do not have a book for yet so I don’t think I will do this challenge.
