I cannot believe it is already June its insane. So first off I would like to mention two read-a-thons that are happening in June.

Tome Topple: June 5-19. Hosted by Sam at Thoughts on Tomes on booktube.

Read-O-Rama Round 4: June 13-19. Hosted by Chloe, Katie, Miranda, and Manda.

I do not know if I am going to be able to participate in either of those read-a-thons because I have finals this month. Which is also why I am only planning on reading three books. I might read more seeing as I am far into the first book.

  1. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare. I am 347 pages in and am absolutely loving it. I read the graphic novel last month which lead to me picking up the actual book.
  2. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare.
  3. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare.

So I am really exited to read the Infernal Devices trilogy. I do not know if I will review each book separately, only review the first book, or review all three books together but I will definitely do a review. So what are you guys planning on reading in the month of June.

