This month hasn’t been the best reading month. Also I didn’t read the books I thought I was going to read for RYBSAT. This month I did read six books two of which were manga. These are the books I have read this month:

  1. Evermore by Alyson Noel. I read this book from May 2nd to May 5th and I rated it 2/5 stars.
  2. Blue Moon by Alyson Noel. I read this book from May 5th to May 7th and rated it 2/5 stars.
  3. Clockwork Angel Manga by Cassandra Clare. I read this from May 11th to May 12th. I rated this manga 5/5 stars.
  4. Shadowland by Alyson Noel. I read this book from May 7th to May 15th. I rated this book 3/5 stars. I don’t think I am going to continue on with the rest of the series.
  5. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz. I read this book from May 15th to May 22nd. I rated this book 5/5 stars.  This was my favorite book I read this month.
  6. Fruits Basket by Natsuki Takaya. I read this from May 29th to May 30th. I rated it 5/5 stars. I loved this manga. I also watched the anime so I definitely recommend both the manga and the anime.

So those were the books I read this month. What books did you read this month?

