First off I am currently reading Shadowland by Alyson Noel, and am also currently reading Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare.

The author who I would like to recommend to you this week is Julie Kagawa.

Julie Kagawa has written many books including:

  • The Iron King
  • The Iron Daughter
  • The Iron Queen
  • The Iron Knight
  • The Lost Prince
  • The Iron Traitor
  • The Iron Warrior
  • The Iron Legends
  • The Immortal Rules
  • The Eternity Cure
  • The Forever Song
  • Talon
  • Rogue
  • Soldier

Of these books I have only read the first four in the Iron Fey Series. Julie Kagawa I have found to be an amazing author. I love reading her books. I love the worlds she builds and the characters that live in them. That is why this weeks author of the week is Julie Kagawa.

 

