First off I will start with what I am currently reading which is, Shadowland by Alyson Noel. I am 65 pages in at the moment and my thoughts haven’t improved from the last two books so far.

The Author of the Week:

This week’s Author of the Week who I am going to recommend is Sarah J. Maas. Sarah J. Maas is the author of the Throne of Glass series and A Court of Thorns and Roses series. Sarah is one of my favorite authors and I love her characters. She is great at world building and I always find myself intrigued by her writing.

Of Sarah’s books that are out so far I have read, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, and A Court of Thorns and Roses. I am so excited though to pick up the rest of her books in the future. I have a copy on my shelf of Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, and Queen of Shadows. I also have a copy of A Court of Thorns and Roses, and cannot wait to pick up a copy of A Court of Mist and Fury.

So I totally recommend any of Sarah J. Maas’s books if you have not read them, because she is an amazing author.

 

