This weeks Top ten Tuesday topic is characters we would like to revisit weather it be as adults or see their childhood story.

  1. Sydney from Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen. If any of you had read this book you would know about the end that just makes you wish for more. I would love to see what happened to Sydney after the series ended.
  2. Clary and Jace from The Mortal Instruments Series by Cassandra Clare. I loved the series and these characters and I would just want to revisit them all when they are older to see what happened to them.
  3. I would like to see a story about Harry’s parents and Snape’s time in Hogwarts. I think it would be super cool and interesting.
  4. Emily from Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson. I would like to see Emily again. I want to see all the changes in her life after the events that happened in Since You’ve Been Gone.
  5. I want to see what happens to Milo in Gail Bowen’s series. After the ending I just really want to see what happens to him and if he returns.
  6. I would like to revisit Cath from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. After finishing Fangirl I just wanted more. I didn’t want Cath’s story to end. So I would love to revisit her and Levi.
  7. All of Stephanie Perkins characters I would love to revisit. I loved all the books and all the characters so much and I just want to see all of them again.
  8. I would actually like to read about Jacob and Renesmee from the Twilight series by Stephanie Meyer. Just because I think it would be interesting to see what Jacob’s father thinks and the tribe.
  9. Okay I know I already mentioned Stephanie Meyer but I want to see the characters from The Host again. The Host I found was really good and I just want to read more about those characters.
  10. I also want to see the characters from Too Late by Colleen Hoover again. I found that the books ending was very funny with Asa’s last chapter but I would like to know more about Luke and the others.
      That was my top 1o for this weeks top 10 Tuesday. What character would you like to revisit.
