I thought I would do another tag today so here are the questions.

  1. Joy: Which book brings you the most joy? For this question I will have to go with Anna and the French Kiss because Anna and St Clair definitely bring me the most joy.
  2. Disgust: Which book grossed you out the most? I haven’t read very many books with a seen I thought was gross. If I had to go with one though I would say Sea of Shadows by Kelly Armstrong because there is a seen in there that I do not like to picture.  
  3. Fear: The book that scared you more than anything? Okay this is embarrassing but I was scared of the  wyvern in Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas. I think it might of been because it was really late, but that thing just scared me for some reason. 
  4. Sadness: Which book made you cry the hardest? It takes a lot for a book to make me cry but I cried a lot after finishing this book. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green.
  5. Anger: Which book pissed you off? While reading this at first before my thoughts had time to settle this books ending pissed me off. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. Still excited for the movie though. This books ending just made me want to throw it across the room. I was mad at Will and if you have read this you would know exactly why.So that was it. The inside out book tag. Which book would you answer for these questions.
