This is where I talk about one author who  I have read one or more of there books and enjoyed them. This weeks author of the week is Stephanie Perkins.

Stephanie Perkins wrote:

Anna and the French Kiss, Lola and the Boy Next Door, and Isla and the Happily ever after.

So far I have read Anna and the French Kiss, and am 176 pages into Lola and the Boy Next Door. I got all of these books from the library so after I am done Lola and the Boy Next Door I will read, Isla and the Happily ever after.

Why Stephanie Perkins is the Author of the week is because her books and her writing is just so amazing. You can connect with the characters well, and you understand what there going through. How Stephanie is able to portray emotion is just incredible. That is why I would recommend her as a must read author.

