Hello. I am a reader and I love to read. I created this blog so I can share my opinions with other readers.  So I decided it would be cool if I started off this blog with 25 bookish facts about me.

  1. I like to read physical books more then ebooks.
  2. My favorite genre is fantasy
  3. I like to read books by Canadian authors to support my nationality.
  4. I like to read both paperbacks and hardcovers
  5. I love to go to the library to get new books
  6. My favorite place to buy books is chapters
  7. The genre I own the least amount of books in but still love is contemporary.
  8. I love reading books with love triangles even though that is some peoples most hated trope.
  9. I read several books at a time
  10. My tbr (to be read) pile  is always growing.
  11. My favorite author (at the moment) is Sarah J Maas
  12. I don’t have just one favorite book I have several.
  13. I like to read series more than standalones
  14. A Court Of Thorns And Roses is my favorite Sarah J Maas book
  15. My most anticipated book coming out in May is A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas
  16. All of my family loves to read
  17. I hate getting into reading slumps
  18. I want to try to read more classics
  19. The majority of books I read are YA
  20. I have never read a book that I truly hated
  21. I have never DNFed a book
  22. I love completing a series and also hate it because that means I will never see those book characters ever again.
  23. My goodread’s goal this year is 100 books
  24. I have only met one author in person
  25. My favorite bookstore is Chapters.
