I saw this tag on booktube so I decided I was going to do this tag as well. This book tag was created by Lindsey Rey and this is her youtube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1VyYW1dxsY6z9j-dCWLEwA/featured

Now here are the questions.

  1. What book have you been unable to finish.
    Lady Midnight By Cassandra Clare not because I don’t like it but because I heard you should read the infernal devices first.
  2.  What book have you yet to read because you just haven’t had the time? Carry On by Rainbow Rowell.
  3. What book have you yet to read because its a sequel? Winter by Marissa Meyer.
  4. What book have you yet to read because it’s brand new?  For this one I am also going with Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare.
  5. What book have you yet to read because you read a book by the same author and didn’t enjoy it? As I said in the 25 bookish facts about me I have never read a book I totally didn’t enjoy so there isn’t and author I can think of.
  6. What book have you yet to read because you’re just not in the mood for it? The Eye of The World by Robert Jordan.
  7. What book have you yet to read because its humongous? I think I have to go with Lady Midnight again.
  8. What book have you yet to read because it was a cover buy that turned out to have poor reviews? This is hard to say because all books get both good and bad reviews. I have never seen a book that had only bad reviews.
  9. What is the most intimidating book on you tbr pile? They are all intimidating because I haven’t read them. The most intimidating though at the moment is Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare.

Well that was the intimidating tbr pile tag. What is your most intimidating book on your tbr?

